DR. A.P.J. ABDUL KALAM UNIVERISTY, INDORE (M.P.)

(School of Engineering)

Ref: SOE/ PO/ 1093

Date: 11.10.2023

CONSTITUTION OF ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE

Prevention and prohibition of Ragging in technical Institutions, Universities including Deemed to be Universities imparting technical education.

F.No.37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 – In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 23 read with Section 10 (b), (g), (p) and (q) of AICTE Act, 1987, the All India Council for Technical Education, hereby makes the constitution & to comply with these regulations, Anti-ragging cum Discipline committee of SGU is being constituted where following committee members were nominated to curb the menace.

S. No.	Name of the Committee members	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Santosh Pawar	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Sandeep Rajput	Professor	Vice Chairperson
3	Dr. Abhishek Agrawal	Associate Professor	Member
4	Ms. Ruchi Shrivastava	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr. Arun Shukla	Student	Member
6	Ms. Neelima Pachori	Student	Member

Copy to:

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2. Dean Academics
- 3. Dean, DSW
- 4. Proctor
- 5. Chief Administration Officer
- 6. All members of the Committee

REG

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam University INDORE